Neoclassical Economics…

I found this while taking a break from studying some neoclassical economics, the mighty “macroeconomics”, a course that I am unfortunately being forced to take to graduate.

Quite the irony

I have heard enough of this macroeconomic jargon from this chump professor while I sit with 600 freshmen who eat up his every word so they can spit it right back at him.

Even so, I’m not endorsing this, just found it with perfect timing.

Here’s a little side article to supplement this. CLICK

Leave a Reply

